My social media

About

I discovered this passion for motorsport in 1996 when my father took me to the Monaco Grand Prix, won by Olivier Panis. He helped me start my adventure in the 2000s and I was able to climb the ladder gradually.

Currently director of sales and marketing for the HEXIS group, I haven't given up on my passion. For me, team spirit, innovation and the quest for performance are the three predominant values that have forged my determination as a gentleman driver. I also enjoy training, running, playing golf and traveling.

Career

I started my motorsport career in the 2000s. After a few white years, I found my way to the track in 2014 in parallel with my professional activities. I tried my hand at Endurance racing for 3 years before returning to sprint races in 2019.

2020 Season

In 2020, I will participate in the Porsche MOBIL 1 SUPERCUP. After driving for many years on the European Endurance championships such as the Blancpain GT Series or the ELMS I decided to go back to sprint races.

Today, I am very happy to be able to line up in a single-brand championship such as the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup.

HEXIS Graphics & HEXIS Energy Drink

A producer and distributor of adhesive films for computer-assisted cutting and large-format digital printing for more than 30 years, the HEXIS group is firmly established as a major player in the visual communication and surface protection market. Its premium “Made in France” products, its culture of customisation and its ability to innovate and diversify its product range have combined to establish its excellent reputation amongst the professionals in image production, attracting more and more major customers.

 

Partners

Photo Gallery

Contact

For any question, you can contact me by mail, via the form opposite or on the social networks.

clement.mateu@hexis.fr +33 6 45 05 38 09
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA, Google’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mes réseaux sociaux

À propos

Je me suis découvert cette passion pour le sport automobile en 1996 quand mon père m’a emmené au Grand Prix de Monaco, remporté par Olivier Panis. Il m’a aidé à débuter mon aventure dans les années 2000 et j’ai pu gravir les échelons progressivement.

Actuellement directeur des ventes et du marketing du groupe HEXIS, je n’ai pas pour autant abandonné ma passion. Pour moi, l’esprit d'équipe, la recherche de performance et l’innovation sont les trois valeurs prédominantes qui ont forgé ma détermination de gentleman driver. Je prends également beaucoup de plaisir à m’entraîner, à courir, à jouer au golf ainsi qu’à voyager.

Carrière

J’ai débuté ma carrière en sport automobile dans les années 2000. Après quelques années blanches, j’ai retrouvé le chemin des circuits en 2014 en parallèle de mes activités professionnelles. Je me suis essayé à l’Endurance pendant 3 ans avant de revenir aux courses sprint en 2019.

Saison 2021

En 2021, je participerai à la Porsche MOBIL 1 SUPERCUP. Après avoir conduit pendant de nombreuses années sur les championnats d'Europe d'endurance tels que la Blancpain GT Series ou l'ELMS, j'ai décidé de reprendre les courses de sprint.  

Après deux saisons dans ce championnat en 2019 et 2020, je suis très heureux d'être engagé dans un championnat monomarque comme la Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup.

HEXIS Graphics & HEXIS Energy Drink

Producteur et distributeur depuis plus de 30 ans de films adhésifs destinés à la découpe assistée par ordinateur ou à l’impression numérique grand format, le groupe HEXIS s’est imposé comme un acteur majeur sur le marché de la communication visuelle et de la protection de surfaces. Ses produits premium « Made in France », sa culture du sur-mesure et sa capacité à innover et à diversifier son offre ont assis sa notoriété auprès des  professionnels de l’image, convainquant de plus en plus de grands comptes.

Partenaires

Contact

Pour toute question, vous pouvez me contacter par mail, via le formulaire ci-contre ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

clement.mateu@hexis.fr +33 6 45 05 38 09
Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, les Politique de Confidentialité et Conditions de service de Google s'appliquent.